No More Fear

Hi!

I want my first post to  share a little about why I am starting my blog. As a Communication major hearing about blogs very often caught my attention and I realized it is the best way to start expressing myself about lifestyle and health, I look forward to learning more about myself as I share about beauty and one of my confidence and happiness is travel, I’ll like to share my experiences and tips with you. img_0377

I will be posting a little bit of everything because that tells you about myself, I am all over the place.

Also, I’ll be sharing my blog with my bundle of joy, Royce, my Yorkie. You will come to learn how much I adore him.

Look out for my next post coming soon!

-Jazzy N Royce

Leave a Reply

