Get Him Off My List

him

The weather is changing, the night lights are glowing, and it is definitely looking and feeling like Christmas. The question is, are you excited about it or freaking out in fear because you don’t know what to buy your loved ones?

“Gifts for Him” – I have put together gift ideas that I hope will help you get names checked off your list. These gift ideas are for your special someone, your father, or brother. I have combined a few gifts I have given myself and have brought delight to faces.

So let’s begin shall we:

A.   Boots- You can choose any shoes of your choice that you know he will like. The options are endless but I chose to show you boots because they are in style right now and are perfect for the Fall/Winter season. I purchased mine to give him at Express but you can find similar ones here and here.

B.  Beats- I have never met a man that does not like music. Have you? Gifting headphones or a speaker is an amazing option! Trust me. Now, it does not need to be the Beats brand in particular there is a lot to choose from here. Read the reviews to guide you.

C.   Sunglasses- Here in Houston the sun can be shining bright while the sky is pouring showers. A pair of sunglasses will always come in handy. I like getting my sunglasses at the Sunglasses Hut inside Macy’s because of the variety but you can find some at Armani Exchange , Ray Bans, or at their favorite brand store.

D. Cologne- Well let me say how I hate that cologne stays longer than perfume but that’s not the point here. (ooops) Give him a cologne. Maybe he is running out of his current one, you can replace it with a new odor or the same one. I personally like how these two cologne smell from Gucci and Lacoste. Go out to the mall and test the smells at their big retail stores.

E.Hats- I am in Houston (not from Houston) so I picked to show you the Houston Astros and Rockets hats. You can give them a hat of a team he may like, his car brand, one that represents an activity he likes or the Under Armour, Nike and Adidas sport hats. Check out these two pages click here and here to browse your options.

F. Tablet- If he doesn’t already own a tablet gifting him one can really make him happy. Show dad how to use it, let your brother know he has to share with you or show him you care about him enjoying Netflix or having a carry-on gadget to research. Read the reviews, we personally have iPads purchased at Apple and Best Buy.

G. Wallet- Is his wallet looking worn out? Men do not change wallets the way we do to match our purse or outfit AND his is always kept in his pocket causing it to wear out faster than hours. Get him a nice wallet from Fossil, Louis Vuitton, Gucci or something simpler can be found at JCPenny.

H. Watch- The one accessory men use like we use our lipstick – on a daily bases. Again, I am going back to Macy’s but you can check out other retail stores at the mall to see a variety in person but definitely check out Fossil, Diesel, Armani Exchange, and Gucci just to mention a few of the ones I believe are long-lasting and in style.

I. Case- Something super simple but helpful. Get him a case for his phone, laptop or tablet. This is a nice modest idea you can gift alone or combine with any other gifts from this list. Check out EBay or any you come across a store with tech accessories.

 

I hope these tips help you find the best gift he will love and enjoy. If you have any further questions please, don’t hesitate to ask I have a lot more ideas in mind.

Happy Holidays

-jazzy N royce15327732_1266065616764918_241614398_n  <gift ideas pictures taken from Google, images dont belong to me. I created collage>

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these ideas! ❤ Thanks for sharing

    Like

    1. You are very welcome 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

