Sky Blue

img_0013

Hey there! Are you excited tomorrow is Friday just like I am?! I am totally looking forward to it even though I have so much to do. My booger-love gifted me this tile-blue Kate Spade cross-body for  Valentine’s this past Tuesday and I was so excited to use it. As soon as I seen it I knew I wanted to use it with white jeans. This is the way I paired it.

Never be afraid to wait white on white! We easily wear black on black but we don’t always wear pink on pink, yellow on yellow and other colors as such.  Hope this inspires you to try something similar.

img_0020

img_0017img_0019

Jeans: Express | Shirt: Image | Sandals: Wal-Mart | Purse: Kate Spade

Love,

Yasmeen

Leave a Reply

