Off the shoulder Sunday

A day before Friday! How amazing is that feeling!? I am totally looking forward to it since I will be having a road trip getaway! I seriously cannot stay in Houston for 4 consecutive weeks.

Houston is defiantly beginning to feel the Spring heat waves kicking in and off the shoulder shirts are a MUST !

This past Sunday I wore my mustard yellow off-the-shoulder shirt that also has bell sleeves. Another trending style!

Lets start off with the details of my outfit!IMG_0335A plane white choker to not take away too much from the shouldersIMG_0337The shirt has elastic at the top giving cute small ruffles as an outline, the sleeves are elbow length with flower embroidery.IMG_0333I paired the shirt with my all-time favorite ripped blue jeansIMG_0324To add color to my outfit I used my sandals that I love sooo much, just look at the chains and beads!

IMG_0322Right before heading out I grabbed my dark orange cross-body

This was the final look!

Shirt: Charlotte Russe   (similar)/  Jeans: Ross / Cross-body: Tory Burch / Sandals: A’gaci/ Choker:  Forever 21 (similar)

Both my shirt and choker are from a random fashion store  I provided links to similar products. All other items are from the store I purchased what I am wearing.

IMG_0325

 

I hope this outfit inspires you for a weekend outfit or a small girl’s get-together. You can dress it up by adding nude heels 😉

 

Love always,

Yasmeen

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Zayda Cortez says:

    Love your nails so much! Have fun 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you love! They glowed in the dark too 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. outnaboutweb says:

    Love these sandals! They make me so happy!
    love, elena

    https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Thank you! They are gorgeous 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

